Michelle Camille Correa, M.A. Korean Studies

Posted on July 12, 2014

0


I finally received my degree in M.A. Korean Studies, a joint international program of Chulalongkorn University in Thailand and Seoul National University in Korea. Thanks to the ASEAN University Network Scholarship, I was able to see Asia from a wider perspective. This is the happiest time of my life. It breaks my heart to recognize that it has come to an end. I am hoping for brighter things after this.

I finally received my degree in M.A. Korean Studies, a joint international program of Chulalongkorn University in Thailand and Seoul National University in Korea. Thanks to the ASEAN University Network Scholarship, I was able to see Asia from a wider perspective. This is the happiest time of my life. It breaks my heart to recognize that it has come to an end. I am hoping for brighter things after this.

